Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Mrsens
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Excellent service and immediate shipping. Prompt responses to any queries I had. My dresses were made to measure and they fitted my girls perfectly. The color was very pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taid
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress is fabulous. I can't believe how quickly it arrived, exactly to my measurements. The quality is first-rate, and the color is gorgeous. I'm very glad I discovered uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spong
  • Feb. 23, 2015

It only took one month from I ordered this dress until it arrived at my door. I am so satisfied with the colour and length. I did order it in one size bigger than i usually am, because I was afraid the sizes was smaller than normal, but I could defiantly have ordered my normal size, ??cause the dress ended being just a bit too loose. I will definitely order more gowns from Millybridal UK and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gres
  • Oct. 1, 2017

I love this dress and feel like a princess in it! The quality of the chiffon material is far better than other online shops where I in past used to buy dresses from. The other companies use a low grade chiffon that comes apart by the slightest pull and it is so thin that the colour of the dress does not come to its right. These chiffon they use at Millybridal UK is really of excellent quality and I will gladly cobtinue to shop in future only at Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behiden
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was a little nervouse about ordering online but I had to bite the bullet because I wasn't finding anything anywhere else. I wowed everyone in this stunning dress and also bought a headpiece that made me look like a goddess. I would definitely order from Millybridal UK again. The turn around time was perfect and a representative reached out to make sure I received it on time. My only complaint about this dress is that the fabric was a little heavy and whatever the bottom layer of the dress is made of kept sticking to my shoes (but then again that's not the dresses fault). Other than that this dress was beautiful, comfortable, and just what I wanted. Thank you Millybridal UK!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graping
  • Nov. 18, 2014

My daughter adores this dress. Lovely colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anighbold
  • July 4, 2015

The dress is fantastic, the quality exceeded my expectations. The delivery was on time & packaging was good, even a little excessive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadmithe
  • April 28, 2015

this dress is lovely I dont like buying dress online because of possible size miss fit but this was really good perfect size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inho
  • March 17, 2015

First time ordering from here, great fabric, and good finishings, loved it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witua
  • March 13, 2016

I got my dress 2 days ago and i love it. I was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline