Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Kaylie Knight
  • Feb. 13, 2020

Color:As Picture US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I have worn the dress and I am satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By mimi2018
  • March 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

I fell in love with this dress since day one, I made a mistake by getting another dress from another stor but this is by far the most beautiful elegant dress I have ever owned.. this site is top notch, I send them a text and they answere straight away. I have 4 more sisters getting married in the future can’t wait to get more dresses from millybridal... can’t wait to wear it, I’m over the moon

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torepto
  • Feb. 14, 2018

My dress is beautiful! It fits perfect, so it is really a wise decision to choose custom size! So Happy with my purchase, no one is gonna believe that i got such a perfect dress at such an affordable price...Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youggs
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Thank you for the service of the dress that I ordered. They are beautiful and I love even more live than on your picture. The delivery is also very fast. I hope it will bring me luck. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouturairim
  • Dec. 24, 2017

This dress fit me incredibly well. I only needed it hemmed and it came in a timely manner. The fabric felt expensive and it looks just like the picture. I have never seen a dress like this and I love how elegant and classy I felt when I wore it. I got lots of compliments from my friends. I hope I have an occasion to wear it again because it is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oriese
  • Dec. 23, 2017

It fit perfectly! The sizes at uk.millybridal.org if you use the sizing chart is spot on! The quality is amazing, the dress looked awesome! This is the second dress I have bought from them and I will be telling everyone I know about this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lestathe
  • Nov. 11, 2017

The dress is even more beautiful than the picture. The style, front, back, tail, material... everything about it is just perfect. Love it love it love it. My friends wowed when they saw me in the dress. My party is in 2 months and I'm counting down to wear my lovely dress. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, I will definitely come back to you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witurifted
  • Sept. 22, 2017

THIS DRESS WAS PERFECT! I loved it so much! It fit perfectly! I am very short and I have never been able to wear long dresses, so I was very pleased when I found a place that would custom make a dress for me! It was the perfect fit and not only was it stunning on but it was really comfortable! I am so pleased with my purchase that I would for sure buy from uk.millybridal.org again! I've also bought shoes from them and was pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicand
  • Sept. 8, 2017

This was my first time ever ordering from uk.millybridal.org and I must admit I love my dress. The dress is made well and of good quality. I was hesitate about ordering my dress online but the entire process was prompt, smooth and the delivery time was perfect. Thanks again uk.millybridal.org. I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bustoges
  • July 17, 2017

The dress is beautiful on! The fit is true to size, made of material is quality, and is well constructed. The dress even arrived before promised. Highly satisfied with the product and the service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline