Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Hancy
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I really heard so many terrible online shopping stories and so many people got screwed by those scam websites . However uk.millybridal.org is not like that. I found this dress while an awesome deal was going on. I had help from one of their online representatives. She was extremely patient and helpful. She helped me select the dress and then helped me fix a few shipping errors that I'd made. The dress came. I tried it on and it is PERFECT!!! It's literally my dream dress. MillyBridal has a great website and company. I highly recommend using them for all of your dress needs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromek
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I'm very happy to get my package and thanks for your support and help. Everything I purchased from uk.millybridal.org was of good quality. This dress is really stunning, I fell in love with it by just looking at the pictures, I love it more when i hold it in my hand, the details are so delicate and looks so expensive!!! I really love it and thanks to the custom option, I finally got a perfect-fit-gown!!! Thank you a million MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimply
  • Sept. 17, 2017

I am completely delighted with this purchase. I was very reluctant to order such an important dress online. My friend who is a dress maker reassured that she could alter it if needed. But I nearly had a heart attack when I tried this dress on. It fit perfectly and the quality was amazing!! I couldn't have wished for more. Thank you so much, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hareade
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I have received the dress several days ago. It's absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to wear it to my rehearsal dinner! the fabric is so comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unstentymp
  • July 5, 2017

Thank you. It was exactly what I wanted and fit like a dream. Excellent dress, fast delivery, well worth a look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawles
  • June 24, 2017

It was absolutely beautiful. So many compliments and it fit like a glove, and I went straight off the measurement chart you provided. I was so happy with the dress. I felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eassom
  • May 29, 2017

I buy the dress for my daughter when get it, she love it very much which fit her very well. I want to thanks for your kindly suggestions when I buy the dress. The style of is fashionable this year and the price is so cheap. I will be your consumer next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whovestaken
  • May 14, 2017

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my prom dress that I received from uk.millybridal.org. I was a stickler at first and was a bit hesitant to order but I am more than glad that I did. My dress was the perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glant
  • May 3, 2017

Awesome dress even more beautiful in person. Love Love Love it. My daugher is so excited with this dress. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Casuld
  • April 27, 2017

So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too. the colour, the fabric as well as the design, everything is so perfect! When I put it on I just dont want to take it off. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline