Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Exagavied
  • Nov. 12, 2017

This was a beautiful dress, delicate and elegant! my mom said that my dress were beautifully and carefully made. And we all think that this dress worth a much higher price! I will definitely shop at uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hibed
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I just ordered this dress for my party which will be in just a few weeks. I took all of my measurements instead of ordering it by standard size and the dress arrived with a perfect fit! It is beautiful and I am very happy with it. I ordered the rush order, and it did come to my door in time! It is just perfect! THE PRICE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darday
  • July 25, 2017

I was very nervous to order my dress online, but to my very pleasant surprise, the experience was nothing but amazing. Custom fit was perfect, and the dress was exactly the same as the picture. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therce
  • Sept. 30, 2014

Arrived just in time for me to make the adjustments. Everybody thought it was so elegant! Now I am brave to order more dresses and clothes at this site. The quality was so good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rourad
  • March 14, 2015

Just to let you know the dress arrived today. A very special Thank You for such a beautiful dress and tailor made perfectly. Thank You Again for all your excellent communication and fantastic service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Objecis
  • March 12, 2015

You guys have been wonderful! I have been telling other friends to check out your website for dresses. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comeaught
  • Aug. 24, 2016

I actually ordered two different dresses both of them I love! Great quality! Great fit! More amazing than the pictures!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muccalto
  • Sept. 28, 2016

I recently made a purchase at the web store "Uk.millybridal" and had an amazing experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Procialwass
  • Aug. 26, 2016

even though i had to exchange mine for a larger size the dress was amazing. it fits just like it says its beautiful and the color and detail was just great. simple yet elegant. the price including the shipping you cant beat! when i realized i had to exchange the dress, the lady that i called at Uk.millybridal was sooooo nice. she was absolutely helpful and considerate. she was right on point! i would order from this site any time!!! like i said the price the dress and the customer service was awesome. great experience!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittly
  • Jan. 21, 2017

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline