Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Ruslaideemin
  • Oct. 4, 2014

I just wanted to thank you very much. Today I have got my package deliverd with dhl express and its undbelievable how fast I have got the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosturnelf
  • April 13, 2015

I want to thank you for your accurate description of the process, helpful customer service and quick delivery. My daughter received her dress in plenty of time to make the minor alternations that were necessary. She was positively beautiful in the dress, which made her senior prom perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boseem
  • June 18, 2015

I never thought i would receive the dress that fast! You guys are the greatest and the dress is simply amazing. I will definitely use your website again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatabligh
  • Feb. 20, 2016

This dress is a great find for the price. The material quality is better than I thought, and the fit is exactly as shown in the charts.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mantion
  • Feb. 6, 2016

This dress is so cute ! my mum is going to buy this dress for me. I find it cute and fancy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sasts
  • Jan. 18, 2016

My order arrived in 3 weeks and the dress is beautiful! It is of really good quality!"

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agarbers
  • Jan. 16, 2017

I love my beautiful dress! It fits perfectly and was so wonderfully made! Shipping was very fast too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettly
  • Feb. 21, 2017

I ordered this dress in royal blue and it is amazing. Exactly like in the photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trabut
  • Jan. 28, 2017

Love love love this dress!! Perfect for the event I ordered for. And the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizeatied
  • Jan. 7, 2017

Dress has been bought for a Masquarade Party and is very elegant and perfect in black.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline