Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Histrawas
  • Oct. 15, 2017

Thanks for the good customer??s service of Millybridal UK. Before placing the order, I was worried about the size. I chose the custom size of the dress and it suited me very well. The quality of the dress was very good. And I loved the lace on the dress. It was so sexy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroathemed
  • Dec. 11, 2017

I got my dress around 26 days after I ordered it, and I'm very pleased!! It's perfect for my maid of honor-dress. I recommend this site to everyone who is looking for an outfit for a prom, party, etc. Thank you, I will definitely order from y'all again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soces
  • Aug. 16, 2014

Great work, I will recommend your company and in future I will buy some prom dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Margance
  • June 17, 2015

Hi!!! We just got the dress??it??s BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so very much?? rate your store as excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vartiou
  • April 29, 2015

The dress we received is in an excellent condition. It is magnificent! Will order from Uk.millybridal next time when necessary.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pooked
  • March 17, 2015

The dress is fantastic. The material is great quality and fit is absolutely correct. Thanks so much and I have already recommend this site to two of my friends who are looking for prom dresses too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heeut
  • April 1, 2016

The dress was absolutely stunning! I will order my dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soread
  • May 12, 2016

This dress is such an awesome colour very well made. beautiful on love this dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goichaurich
  • June 2, 2016

The dress arrived in record time, fit like a glove and was exactly as described. We bought it for my daughter to wear for her prom and it's very age appropriate. Very classy, and we're very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orecter
  • Feb. 27, 2017

I ordered this dress with the color in the picture. It arrived within the expected time frame. The dress is very well-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline