Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Seter
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Beautiful dress! Wonderful! Thank you very much uk.millybridal.org for making my party even happier!!!! I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to all friends know! Hugs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobjew
  • Sept. 18, 2017

The customer service representatives were always very quick to respond. I appreciate the fact that thy emailed me several times to ensure accurate measurements. Will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinal
  • July 20, 2017

Fell in love with it at the first sight when i saw MillyBridal's FB post. After a long time thinking, i decide to take the risk, i am glad that i did! the dress is exactly the same as the pictures i saw, and it is even more beautiful on me! Highly recommend uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diself
  • July 4, 2014

This dress is well made with great quality fabric. It is simply beautiful and really enhances the figure. I only found that it runs a bit small, so buyers should probably get a size larger when ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thomand
  • Feb. 4, 2015

Ordered my dress last month. Received it today. Fast shipping, really good prices, great quality, and amazing customer service. I highly recommend! I will definitely be ordering from Uk.millybridal.org for all of my future dress needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Truckly
  • Feb. 25, 2015

I purchased a prom gown for my niece who is attending a military ball. From start to finish it was a smooth transaction. The dress wasn't in stock and I received merchandise 14 days later with standard shipping. The quality and fit of the dress was exceptional. Only one minor alteration required to the bodice length. The dress appears to have been hand tailored specifically for her! We are both very pleased with the product, the service and the quality of this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scure
  • Nov. 25, 2016

Order from Uk.millybridal.org 2 times, once this year and once last year. Both shipped next day and I got my dress 12 days after I ordered. Pictures of the dresses were accurate and sizing is pretty standard as well. All-around recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obou
  • Dec. 4, 2016

Just ordered the dress, that part was very easy. We will wait and see how happy I am with it once we get it. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marome
  • Jan. 2, 2017

The dress I ordered for my daughter was beautiful. The dress looked just like it did in the picture. It fit true to size. The detail on the rhinestones were amazing!! It only took a little over a week to get it. So very speedy shipping. Overall, I was very happy with my shopping experience with Uk.millybridal.org. I would recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ande
  • April 20, 2016

Not only did the dress come quickly, it was gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline