Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Formant
  • July 18, 2019

Bought this for a wedding and it's absolutely perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awaseen
  • Aug. 14, 2019

The dress is very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andifear
  • Aug. 27, 2019

I am very impressed with this dress. I have decided to wear it on our wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocke
  • April 20, 2018

I cannot say enough about how thrilled my daughter was with her wedding dress. It was perfect! The quality was better than expected and it was even more beautiful in person. MillyBridal was wonderful to work with. They answered all of my questions and the dress arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magnstowiter
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I bought a dress for more than twice as much with this one in the back of my mind. I opted for the boutique dress because I thought I'd feel better not taking my chances buying online and overseas. I finally gave in and bought this and I wish I'd done it in the first place! Even ordering a standard size, it fits like a dream and I will only need minimal alternations done. It is my dream dress that I haven't been able to find in boutiques. The customer service was incredible even with a language barrier and I am happier than I could have imagined with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudying
  • May 17, 2018

First of all, MillyBridal is FANTASTIC. I sent her a few pictures to make a replica of a dress I fell in love with and all I can say is WOW! I was so skeptical to order a dress online, especially a custom replica. I am so amazed with this dress, it's even better than the pictures I sent her. I couldn't be happier with this dress. The details are phenomenal. There will be a few tiny alterations made to the straps that are too tight, but that was most likely my measurements that weren't perfect. On top of all of this, she put this dress for sale in her shop now so everyone else can have the chance to love it just as much as I do! I can't wait to show it off on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consecter
  • April 15, 2018

I could not be happier! MillyBridal was so sweet and accommodating. I have a smaller waist and body but larger bust area and she made this dress perfectly for me! My bust isn't all over the p the dress fits/holds everything in exactly how I hoped. The quality is great and the dress is nice and heavy. I can't wait to wear this down the aisle.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soliften
  • March 12, 2018

This dress is beautiful!! Looks just like the picture and the material is of very high quality!! The sizing was great and it fits perfectly!! Shipping was also faster than expected. Would definitely recommend this website to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pesed
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org! The Dress is beautifully made, good quality fabric and all the details are exactly the same as the model. I had some good expectations for this classic/modern design, but the dress surpass all. Very, very Pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surid
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful! Given the low price, I was worried it might be poorly made or that the fabric would look cheap. Neither of those things were true. It looked like a dress you??d find in a high end bridal boutique! I got so many compliments and felt gorgeous wearing this dress. Thanks, uk.millybridal.org for such a fabulous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline