Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Foreseenothe
  • Sept. 1, 2019

This dress is quite thick and well made. It's pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thounfor
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Like everyone else I was v nervous about ordering online but it worked out! I would recommend this shop! Measure yourself carefully and you should be fine :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleffir
  • May 18, 2018

There are only great things to say about this shop! I was a bit apprehensive to order my wedding gown online, but MillyBridal was amazing and very responsive through the whole process. I wanted to do a few custom alterations to my dress and MillyBridal was more than willing to accommodate and I didn't pay an arm and a leg for it! She sent me photos of my dress before shipping so that I could approve it, and got to me quickly and was PERFECT. I sent her my personal measurements it was very close. I did need it taken in a little but it was very minor. I would recommend this shop to anyone and would absolutely order again! I will edit my review to add photos of my dress after the wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disho
  • May 9, 2018

It is amazing that MillyBridal and her team could read my mind without ever meeting me and design my most perfect dress. Like others, I was nervous about buying my wedding dress online, but there was no need to worry. MillyBridal communicates sweetly and promptly and made sure I got my dress in time and did it to my measurements. I love it even more i

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withrect
  • March 17, 2018

It looks just like the photos! I recommend the custom sizing, although mine still came out at little long. I will probably still need to make some other adjustments because of my body type, but otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase. The customer service was also excellent, answering all my questions in a timely manner. I'm so happy with their service that I am considering buying another dress from uk.millybridal.org for my reception.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Achat
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I was very hesitant with ordering online in general, but I was even more hesitant with ordering from China. After much research, I took my measurements and placed my order. The dress arrived exactly when they said it would, and it fit me perfectly! I couldn't be happier with getting such a great deal on my dream dress. Just make sure you measure yourself correctly, and always go a little bigger as opposed to smaller if your measurements don't exactly line up with the size. The length is perfect. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havinhem
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is amazingly gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted. Very nice quality. I was hesitant to order online without trying it on but so glad I took the chance. I ordered a custom size to avoid having to get alterations. Only thing I would of liked better is if the buttons were faux buttons. I would definitely buy from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishour
  • July 31, 2016

This dress is perfect for our low-key wedding. The lace top is very charming. That is my favorite part of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiplack
  • Sept. 13, 2016

This dress is so sexy and elegant. Really love the low back. It can show my back skin.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acklise
  • Sept. 10, 2016

It is a very comfortable dress. I wear this dress for our beach wedding. My wedding will be held within 2 weeks. The dress fits me right at the length and everywhere.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline