Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByLodire
  • Aug. 2, 2019

The material is definitely good quality. Will order again regardless.

  • BySupok
  • Feb. 27, 2019

Got so many compliments on this dress for my wedding. Absolutely gorgeous quality. The dress was good.

  • ByColm
  • July 1, 2018

MillyBridal was fantastic to work with! She was very prompt with responses to any questions I had. I also wanted to make a few alterations to this dress and she was able to do those without any issues. The quality and craftsmanship is amazing and the dress fits perfectly! It is a little long, but it won't be hard to get it hemmed up a few inches. I absolutely love this dress and I am so excited to wear it on my wedding day!

  • ByArdsomal
  • May 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful, can't wait to wear it. MillyBridal was very professional. She contacted immediately to give instructions how to take the measurements needed. The sewing is done precisely and details and fabrics are excellent. The dress matches the description and photo. The delivery was really quick. Thank you for MillyBridal for making the perfect dress!

  • ByNind
  • June 17, 2018

I was really worried about ordering a wedding dress online, but I ended up with a dress far more amazing than I could have imagined. The quality of the material and the way it is made is beautiful. MillyBridal was great and responded to questions very quickly. This dress fits almost perfectly and honestly looks like it cost $2000 plus. So happy, thank you! xx

  • ByTuratillad
  • Aug. 8, 2018

You get the bang for your buck with MillyBridal! She caters to your needs and responds very quickly! It took about 4 weeks from date of shipment to arrive to US so have that in mind when you order! Nonetheless, it was worth the wait! I'm so excited to wear it!! Thank you MillyBridal!!!! <3

  • ByHatry
  • April 23, 2017

The shipping of this product was fantastic!!!! I order the product maybe three weeks before I needed it and it still came at the day I needed it to!! The customer service was great, the dress was beautiful, everything else was great! I love the dress, I got a lot of compliments so I was very satisfied!

  • ByUpprall
  • June 18, 2016

THANK YOU ! the dress is perfect, she loved it and it was on time here, God bless you, I will definitely buy from you again and totally recommended!!!!

  • ByTakiney
  • May 20, 2016

1st time ordering. Little hesitant but pushed for time. Searched, found & read reviews stating dress is long. Ordered & received quickly. Had to have altered as review said but fit was on point. Everyone loved the gown. Looked & felt gorgeous... Will order from seller again!!

  • ByIngete
  • May 14, 2015

Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it! I wish I could share photos it fits like a glove!