Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByKeyarra Leonard
  • Dec. 19, 2019

I absolutely loved my dress! Got so many compliments, and I felt like a queen! The customer service was great! Will definitely buy again, and recommend!

  • ByNorwah
  • June 26, 2018

I definitely recommend this dress,I bought a size 16 and it had a perfect fit, however I recommend to get custom size because the bust was large and just need little adjustments, overall the dress was perfect.

  • ByEverytheir
  • Sept. 10, 2017

I haven't tried it on yet, but it looks even lovelier than in the pictures. I can't wait to see how it looks on when I go to have it hemmed!

  • ByBeesic
  • Oct. 1, 2017

The dress was much better than I expected, especially for that price it looks like it does in the picture. The length, fit, quality and details are nice. it doesn't run in regular dress sizes :( so buy a size bigger than street clothing size but the back can be adjusted. Surprisingly satisfied!

  • ByVored
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Good dress, color is little bit lighter than picture. overall quality is good!

  • ByNoured
  • Oct. 4, 2017

Very nice product, delivery was as indicated. product came and was as seen on webpage.

  • ByDegainge
  • Sept. 11, 2014

Beautiful dress. I feel comfortable and elegant wearing it.

  • ByAcom
  • April 6, 2015

Many thanks for the prompt reply and efficient service. Much appreciated.

  • ByOursithe
  • April 7, 2015

Wow, the dress fits my daughter very well. She is so beautiful in this dress. It is the first time we bought dress on your website and we will come here in the future. Thank you.

  • ByProwell
  • Jan. 12, 2016

Thank you so much for making this dress for me! I am very satisfied with this.