Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByCatter
  • Dec. 15, 2014

Great service and delivery and received help by chat before completing purchase. We were so happy to be able to purchase dress online as we were unable to find it in a store.

  • ByHisoonsir
  • Oct. 19, 2015

I received my pink dress today and absolutely love it. I was floored by how quickly it was delivered. It is pristine and absolutely flawless. I was so afraid to order it online from the horror stories I have heard. But the price and service at Uk.millybridal was wonderful. I will definitely pass the word. Thanks again.

  • ByConevenibary
  • Aug. 30, 2015

Elegant dress, I am much more beautiful than your model when I dress on this charming dress. Thanks !!!

  • ByLont
  • Sept. 23, 2016

Love this dress. It is so beautiful. Arrived on time and was packaged really well. This dress is as beautiful as I expected.

  • ByHeye
  • Nov. 23, 2016

Perfect dress. So comfortable. I ordered this in size 12. the dress is close-fitting. I dressed it up with heels for a corporate party and got a lot of compliments.

  • ByOunpat
  • Oct. 10, 2016

I felt a little nervous about shopping on line. And I worried the quality of the dress. But you guys let me believe that I can buy a quality dress on line. The dress is wonderful. I love it. I love it. I cant wait for wearing it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. Thank you so much.

  • BySomint
  • March 16, 2017

WOW beautiful dress!!! I was very happy and very satisfied with my purchase here. The custom made dress fitted me perfectly. And it was much nicer than expected.thanks guys, i will back again.

  • ByThessavout
  • May 6, 2017

Fantastic quality, I am very pleased with it.

  • ByHonte
  • July 2, 2017

I have received the black dress I ordered and its the correct sizes and look beautiful! I am so happy with my experience with Uk.millybridal. You and the staff there have been wonderful. Thank you so very much.