Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • ByMydress
  • June 11, 2019

My dress is perfect!!

  • ByTherob
  • June 18, 2018

Ladies this is a deliciously comfortable dress! I so much appreciate how MillyBridal and her team pay close attention to detail. I have purchased many of MillyBridal dress designs and live in these fun, creative and oh so comfortable designs!

  • ByWalcon
  • June 14, 2018

This item looks just the way it does online. Great item! I absolutely LOVE it! Most comfortable piece I've ever worn! The fabric is nice and high quality! The dress complements my body perfect! MillyBridal's amazing. She's helpful and very kind. Will definitely come back to buy more!

  • ByAnto
  • May 21, 2018

This dress is absolutely fabulous!! It is ridiculously comfortable and with the way that it is designed, I imagine that it could flatter most any shape depending on how it is accessorized! I would highly recommend this dress!!

  • ByBrover
  • April 29, 2018

Soft and comfortable dress. Perfect for lounging. The fabric is thick, not flimsy. Arrived very quickly and MillyBridal was very helpful. Thank you! I need to order more of this dress!

  • ByBuslow
  • April 24, 2018

I'm a big fan of MillyBridal's work. This dress is a very soft fabric, very breathable and light. Color is a gorgeous color, and the hand painting is very well done.

  • ByHion
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I'm very pleased of buying this pretty gown at uk.millybridal.org. The customer service was perfect. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, same as the pictures. I loved it so much and I can't wait to wear it. It is of very high quality, the materials every detail is perfect and very well executed, even the size is just perfect. Thank you very much!!

  • ByWervaing
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone! I love this dress. Ordering was easy and accommodating, shipping was quick, and the dress itself was in the right color and carefully packaged. I can't wait to wear it. And i have recommended uk.millybridal.org to all my friends!

  • ByOlcury
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Very very pleased with this dress. We ordered it custom size, and we were delighted with the fit, workmanship and the fast shipment. I was so pleased that I've ordered another dress two days ago, waiting for its arrival!

  • ByGrased
  • July 4, 2014

The size is exactly what they said it would be, and the fabrics are lovely. I think it was well worth the price.