Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • BySawspuld
  • Sept. 22, 2014

thanks for your nice job. I have gotten my dress, it is so good. Just the same as your website showed. Thank you so much. I will continue buy dress on your website again.

  • BySuchers
  • Feb. 14, 2015

The dress looks nice. Am impressed with the delivery time in particular. If you are nervous about ordering on line, don't be! I am going to order another dress for my night! will definitely recommend your site!

  • ByButionfoned
  • Jan. 12, 2015

It's beautiful, excellent workmanship, 100 times better than the picture, and the fabric is luxurious.I was thrilled with it, thank you I will let my friends know, how happy for your website.

  • ByConsaine
  • Jan. 16, 2015

I purchased this dress for my party.It came in when I was told.beautiful dress,true to size,Great purchase and great service. Looking foreward for my next purchase from Uk.millybridal again.!!!!

  • ByWhislove
  • June 28, 2016

The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I LOVED it! I got compliment from all of my families and friends with the great dress. Surely will arrange another shopping!

  • ByBropeat
  • May 6, 2016

beautiful dress of good quality, perfect finish. very good quality

  • ByFicks
  • June 5, 2016

Lovely dress. Very flattering, tempted to get it in more colours! Delivery was good and arrived in lovely packaging.

  • ByDilgin
  • March 14, 2017

Looks lovely on skims in all the right places! Arrives promptly. Beautiful colour just right for summer. I love it.

  • ByDiagooder
  • May 12, 2017

I've bought this same dress in several colours and patterns over the past couple of years and it's always great.

  • ByWandevere
  • April 3, 2017

A really Beautiful dress in a lovely royal blue. I will order another in a different colour. I needed dress in a hurry. Thank you for pulling out all the stops to get it to me.