Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 23 Reviews
  • ByHelin Tekin
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Yeah i have worn the dress it was very nice.

  • Byannamaree
  • June 10, 2019

The dress came very tight on arm but I got it tailored and it came out sooooo pretty for the price! I had so many compliments!!!

  • ByHoly Guacamole
  • April 11, 2019

This dress was absolutely beautiful. I got it custom sized and it was worth it. I loved the dress so so much. I received numerous complaints on just the dress itself. 15/10 would definitely recommend again!!!!!

  • ByPaula
  • Sept. 14, 2018

Even though it was kind of big in the arms, this dress was amazing. I loved it so much.

  • ByLivill
  • Sept. 2, 2018

Thank you for this beautiful dress

  • ByBlegame
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Excellent quality. Physically the dress is as it is in the photo. Delivery time was excellent too. This was the first time buying a party dress and the truth is that I am so satisfied that now I will surely place the next orders.

  • ByHiment
  • Oct. 22, 2017

Surprisingly good service and great products. Will probably shop here several times.

  • ByRevitiou
  • Nov. 26, 2017

Beautiful piece, loved the item and arrived just in time.

  • ByFrivillesid
  • Dec. 25, 2017

Super goods, quality is right. Always my pleasure.

  • ByThermaing
  • Jan. 30, 2018

A beautiful dress, like in the picture. Shipment very fast. Despite the difficulties associated with the payment, thanks to MillyBridal employees, everything has been successfully finalized. A solid and recommendable company.