Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByArallier
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, the image corresponds to reality. Magnificent. My daughter is delighted.

  • ByYeadeve
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Nice material, great work. As described. A+++++

  • ByBehat
  • Oct. 2, 2017

My dress arrived today, very quick...It is everything I could of wished for.....brilliant value and it is so beautiful and made so well......Thank you

  • ByFloracer
  • Oct. 26, 2017

Good quality. The decoration details are very delicate and the quality is good for the price.

  • ByObbect
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Fast delivery. Dress very well finished and attention to detail, congratulations.

  • BySenew
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Beautiful dress, had a issue with bodice not fitting right due to fault but I have since had it fixed and looking forward to wearing this dress. Thanks Zoe for resolving my complaint so quickly.

  • ByMooreming
  • June 23, 2014

We recently received 3 of these in lavender. Arrived in just 4 weeks! Beautifully made, well packaged and the tracking system makes it easy to keep tabs on your order. We were a little nervous about ordering online but need not have worried, super service and lovely product. Many thanks.

  • ByJoyinewerhat
  • May 3, 2015

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly except a mistake that i made,i gave my hip wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is great. i will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

  • ByTherem
  • May 1, 2015

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color could not be good and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.

  • ByPoichad
  • Feb. 3, 2016

Fantastic product. Took 4 weeks from time of order for my prom dresses to arrive. Quality was impecable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fit very well. Thank you so much for my dress. The dress is fantastic and i would order again!