Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByAlicia Harffey
  • Feb. 18, 2020

It is a beautiful dress. Very happy to get the dress. Thanks so much.

  • ByWouter
  • Sept. 8, 2017

Very good quality, I recommend, strongly.

  • ByGreld
  • Nov. 10, 2017

Nice dress, it's super elegant and super convenient.

  • ByPoseveropme
  • Dec. 2, 2017

I truve your site very well. I would like to say I like my dress, even next week is for a wedding, thank you.

  • ByHatemaked
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I received my order a few days ahead of schedule. The dress is beautiful. I am delighted with my order. Thank you.

  • ByForeme
  • Nov. 7, 2014

I competed in a pageant this past January with a dress I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org. It came on time and my dress was great. I am short and so my mom had to fix it a little but that's not the company or website's fault. A lot of people loved my dress and while this was my first time ordering from there, I really do believe Uk.millybridal.org is not a scam. Seconds after ordering, I got an email from google saying they would protect my purchase if anything happened. I felt safe the whole time. :D

  • ByRecter
  • March 29, 2015

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my prom. The quality of the dress was excellent, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. really like the dress. Thank you.

  • ByNernat
  • March 30, 2015

wow so lovely dress,very happy to get this dress, thank you.

  • ByPromitestake
  • Aug. 3, 2016

The dress is exactly what I was looking for!!! I loved the dress as its size was perfect and which made my curves look nice. The size is corresponding my usual size, the material pleasant to touch and the colors is correct, just like the way its on their website.I feel like a million dollars! I will continue buying my product from Uk.millybridal.org today and you too can try them today and keep on enjoy your choice.

  • ByCombeento
  • Oct. 24, 2016

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site. Material is very good, very neat looking and the sewing is of very high professional quality. very pleased with it :)