Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByHatqual
  • Nov. 22, 2018

The dress it's beautiful, it arrived on time and the quality it's good!

  • ByTren
  • Sept. 9, 2019

I ordered this as an option for my wedding. The dress itself was beautiful. The material is a lot thicker than I was expecting.

  • ByEphat
  • Aug. 10, 2019

This dress is exactly what I wanted - a simple black dress that I can play up with jewelry. I was afraid it might be flimsy and cheap - but that's not the case at all. The cut is awesome - hugs the body in all the right places.

  • ByOrden
  • June 28, 2018

Stunning and great quality! Will flatter all of my bridesmaids. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because they are so sheer...I knew already that they were going to be sheer but they're a bit more sheer than I thought. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing!

  • ByShessame
  • June 27, 2018

Amazing service. They answered all of my questions without wait. Fast shipping. I ordered for a wedding dress. Just wasn't what I was looking for but would reorder for another occasion.

  • ByAwasuard
  • April 15, 2017

Great value and beautiful color! This was more than expected.Very beautiful.Delivery was very fast as well

  • ByWincell
  • April 10, 2017

I was very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Beautiful color and I received many compliments at the party I wore it to. I was also more than pleased with the expedited shipping.

  • ByWerseemse
  • Dec. 1, 2016

Service was excellent evening dress fit good. Thank you for your great products and service!

  • ByClaill
  • Oct. 25, 2016

The dress I bought is great, I love it. Delivery time could be less. I will be returning customer for sure.