Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByToicand
  • May 1, 2018

I purchased this dress. It was truly an amazing deal for the price and quality. Definitely worth the money.

  • ByHispeord
  • May 2, 2019

It fits just right, and it's for my sister's wedding and she loves it and thinks it's perfect. Thank you so much!

  • ByTwen
  • Sept. 4, 2019

I love the dress and color. It was long for me, but I got it hemmed. It hugs my body beautifully. I got a lot of compliments on how pretty the dress is.

  • ByGlaten
  • June 23, 2018

AMAZING customer service with very clear and swift communication! HIGHLY recommend any transaction with this shop! Very happy with my products and received exceptional customer service.

  • ByAblion
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I LOVE the color and they arrived so quickly after I placed the order!! My bridesmaids are really excited to have comfortable dresses and to play with the different ways to style them.

  • ByOftelith
  • June 25, 2018

This dress fit wonderfully! So much so that the entire bridal party has purchased this dress(everyone originally was purchasing a different dress in the same color)! Thanks so much MillyBridal

  • ByLien
  • March 25, 2017

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that stuff but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

  • ByRegged
  • Sept. 10, 2016

This dress fit amazingly well on me, I think i would use it more than once. Beautiful dress....fast delivery!

  • ByFloore
  • Aug. 25, 2016

I am pretty amazed by your quick response and even more amazed by the fact that my daughter's dress arrived one day after ordering it. She was very happy with the dress and I was very happy with the service.