Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByAftelly
  • April 3, 2018

The color is beautiful and fits perfectly! It is perfect for my height. Definitely recommend!

  • ByDreasockinly
  • Sept. 14, 2019

I order this dress for my four bridesmaids - all of the girls are different shapes and sizes - it looks amazing on all of them! Great price too!

  • BySheyetterly
  • Oct. 21, 2019

I wore this for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved!! Is a thick material which made me feel very secure in it. Very movable for dancing!

  • ByBeind
  • July 6, 2018

I order just two because I wasn't sure if my more "full-figured" bridesmaids would fit in them, and they did! My girls absolutely LOVE their dresses! Amazing service from my purchase to delivery! Don't hesitate to order yours today! The color, the fit. Absolutely amazing!

  • ByShas
  • Aug. 3, 2018

Love the dress! The colored material is a bit see through but easily fixed by a slip. I initially ordered this just as a trial for my bridesmaids. I will be keeping this one for myself and ordering 8 more very soon!!!

  • ByTheruirong
  • Sept. 7, 2018

The item came in great condition and was shipped very fast... even after I ordered it in the wrong color! MillyBridal was quick to respond to my message and fix my order for me. The dress is my new favorite. LOVE this.

  • ByFulaid
  • Sept. 13, 2018

This dress is beautiful and elegant! Wore to an office Christmas party and received many compliments - can't wait to wear it in different ways! So versatile to be dressed up or down. I now have many friends looking into these Infinity Dresses for themself. Would love to have an infinity top as well :)

  • ByCopievere
  • April 4, 2017

This dress is perfect! The length, drape, sequins and color are amazing. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org, will come to this site next time.

  • ByTright
  • April 28, 2017

wow so lovely dress,very happy to get this dress, Excelant dress exactly as picture Thank you very much.

  • ByWentiont
  • July 24, 2016

I got a lot of compliments and my friends could not believe the price I paid for this dress. We would not find any thing like this with good quality in this price in our local shops.