Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • BySwend
  • Nov. 13, 2014

The dress was a gift for my friend, and she loved it very much. She said that she will order her evening dress from your website. She said the quality of the dress is excellent. She will recommend the Uk.millybridal.org to her other friends. Thanks a lot.

  • ByJohispent
  • May 2, 2015

we received the dresses. the dresses are beautiful and my bridesmaids wore the dresses, they fitted them. I ordered two dresses and the color is blue. nice dresses. I will come back when I need a dress.

  • ByAndued
  • June 16, 2015

I couldnt be happier. I received my dress in the expected time, it was a perfect fit. It was exactly what I wanted it to be!!!! I would recommend anyone to your site and who knows I may be back too!!!!!

  • ByStere
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Absolutely stunning dress and arrived early!! Very pleased and very good quality for money

  • ByTheramer
  • Oct. 19, 2016

My shopping experience with Uk.millybridal.org was great and I'm sure I'll buy new stuff again soon. The products are super cheap but high quality and fashionable. And the service is very good, reliable and fast.

  • ByHile
  • Dec. 14, 2016

I am so far happy with Uk.millybridal.org. I have received the products that I have bought in good condition and after 5 weeks, which is a reasonable amount of time.

  • ByHavern
  • Jan. 11, 2017

I am very happy for Uk.millybridal.org, my order took a wile to arrive but I am satisfied, good quality and the size is perfect as dicribed on the web page. I will buy more for sure. : )

  • ByPachise
  • Feb. 24, 2017

My experience has been very good with Uk.millybridal.org, the customer service is top notch, they resolved to my last question, and even sent emails asking for my order very often, answered me well and very friendly and the products are quality, I have 3 orders already and am delighted.

  • ByTopectepech
  • Feb. 9, 2017

I recently bought a prom dress from Uk.millybridal.org and I have to say I am quite pleased with my order. Everything was exactly the way I wanted it and everything fits great.

  • ByTheace
  • May 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful for a reasonable price. They sent out all my orders in a timely manner.