Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByOlenst
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This dress is so beautiful and amazing quality! The fabric is slightly more shiny than I had expected, but it's still very beautiful and it's the kind of wardrobe piece that you get to wear a ton because it's so versatile and goes with everything, and so easy to dress up or down according to the occasion. Highly recommend!

  • ByHudinted
  • June 20, 2018

The fact that I was able to request another dress with short notice and pay a little more was amazing. It came with plenty of time to spare! MillyBridal is helping us to still get the right dress here in time!! She is a miracle!

  • ByParturne
  • April 5, 2017

The quality of the material is better than i thought. Also, the sewing quality is great too. No loose seams or threads upon inspection. uk.millybridal.org delivered this request well. The service was wonderful. I appreciated how uk.millybridal.org reps would contact me to ensure correct measurements. I will recommend this site to friends and order myself from this company in the future :)

  • ByCamects
  • April 27, 2017

This dress exceeded my expectations- it fits perfectly and is literally the most gorgeous thing I have ever seen (or owned). Communication and customer service has been great and the process was bliss.

  • ByTarromend
  • May 18, 2017

I bought this stunning dress in blue, custom made! It's stunning!! I'm so pleased with everything about it, the shape, colour, size, and the overall look. The quality is fantastic too! Well worth the money :) I'm so happy and I can't wait to wear it! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByCamble
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I ordered this dress according to the measurement chart and it came fitting exactly how I thought it should! I was tentative buying a dress this important off the internet not knowing anything about it but I was definently not disappointed.

  • ByHareplity
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Very happy with this purchase! The material is beautiful and the dress arrived looking just as the photo! Communication from uk.millybridal.org was great and the dress arrived is a timely fashion.

  • ByAumand
  • Sept. 26, 2014

This dress was shipped on time. The construction of the dress is solid and well made. The seller is responsive and very kind. We will be happy and confident ordering this brand, from this seller, in the future.

  • ByDitter
  • Feb. 28, 2015

I ordered this dress for my prom and I have to say, it was AMAZING! the dress was a perfect fit.

  • ByBealad
  • Feb. 14, 2015

I just want to let you know that I had a great experience with you guys. I ordered the dress "last minute", went through a smooth and happy process. I received it the next day as we planned. During this ordering process, I have emailed you. Every single time, you guys answered promptly, were very friendly and helpful. I very much appreciated your service. I will spread the words about you guys amongst my friends. Thanks again.