Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByGaisteas
  • June 21, 2014

The dress is absolutley Gorgeous and fits her like a glove. You have made a 16 year old very excited about her prom and you made it so easy. Would definately recommend you. Thank You again

  • ByGrenthent
  • March 31, 2017

This dress is so amazing... I love the fabric, the color and it looks absolutely gorgeous on me!!!! I love it so much... I would definitely keep my eyes open for this website again!

  • ByDoomplast
  • May 20, 2017

Seriously the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. It flows nicely and the lace is just to die for. It looks exactly like the picture. This was my first purchase from this website and I must say, I will be buying from here again. Fast shipping. Nice price. Definitely cannot wait to wear this to my prom.

  • ByOffs
  • April 25, 2017

The dress fits perfect! I highly recommend it!

  • ByEmensions
  • Dec. 28, 2016

Hi thank you do much. I ordered this dress in green and it's beautiful! Fits perfectly, very well made and stunning! Received my dress extremely quickly and love you can track the status to when it arrives on your door! Thank you once again...this is my second dress and will probably buy again!

  • BySallation
  • Aug. 29, 2016

I wore this to my party last Saturday and felt like a princess, the dress arrived in plenty of time and was excellently made, will recommend this site to anybody.

  • ByDenes
  • July 15, 2016

First off, ordering online was fast and easy. I liked the variety of dresses available. Shipping was quick. I purchased two dresses. The quality of the dresses exceeded my expectations. Really good quality. Not cheap at all. Lastly, the prices for the dresses are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone. I look forward to future purchases from Uk.millybridal.org

  • ByScompe
  • May 16, 2015

Thank you very much, dress is really great quality. it fits perfectly. Received my dress yesterday, its stunning, fit perfectly, colour beautiful. Thank you for all your hard work, you make beautiful dresses.

  • ByWhimand
  • April 20, 2015

I ordered a dress for my daughter. It was beautiful!! Great quality , great fit and looked exactly like the picture!! I will be ordering from here more often!!!