Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByHollices
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I was a little bit worried about ordering a dress online. The dressmakers checked with me a couple of times to make sure my measurements were right.... and they did an awesome job! My dress fits like a glove and is gorgeous. Very pleased!

  • ByRoperrin
  • Aug. 20, 2017

So happy with every detail on this dress! Was so nervous to buy online but i can now say i have my dream dress! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org you have made me very happy!

  • ByBandonly
  • July 14, 2017

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. You guys are really good at this! Thank you very much again.

  • ByBage
  • June 23, 2017

Perfect dress and delivered on time..Love the fabric..The dress was made perfect and it was exactly what I ordered....I would highly reccommend uk.millybridal.org to Everyone....

  • ByBeftedind
  • June 11, 2017

The dress is great. It fits perfectly and arrived much earlier than expected. I got lots of compliments on it at the party I wore it to. This is the second dress we have ordered from you and both dresses have been of excellent quality and perfect fit.

  • ByDany
  • May 16, 2017

dress fit perfectly, it looked just like it did in the picture! highly recommend and will be buying from here again!

  • ByFouted
  • May 3, 2017

This dress is amazing, beautiful and perfect, Everything is perfect - making, material, size, colour and delivery - the dress arrived few days before it was due. At the beginning I was so nervous opening the package but later it was only happiness. This dress still takes my breath away. Thank you all people who made this dress for me and who spend time on it, Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

  • ByDinew
  • April 30, 2017

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS DRESS!!! I too received so many compliments, it's a stunning gown!!!I chosen the standard size and the dress stood me perfectly. Like your site and my dress:)

  • ByRidn
  • April 14, 2017

It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic. Great price and come in time.Thank you so much.

  • ByAnsted
  • April 2, 2017

I am extremely pleased with this dress and am so very happy I decided to order with uk.millybridal.org!