Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.81 Ratings | 27 Reviews
  • ByYadi Luckel
  • Feb. 17, 2020

thank you so much for making a beautiful dress, I loved my dress so much. I was so happy with my dress and how it turned out

  • ByJennette Cartmell
  • Jan. 19, 2020

I love love loved my dress and got so many comments on how beautiful it is! Thank you so so much for my beautiful dress!

  • Byxx.soph.02.xx
  • July 24, 2019

Thanks so much for my prom dress I absolutely loved it and everyone said I looked stunning x

  • Byayadorr
  • April 21, 2019

Love love love the dress!! It is very well made!

  • ByExprind
  • June 6, 2018

The dress is incredibly high quality and very well made. It also fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable. MillyBridal was very accommodating and helped me despite of my many request. Will definitely come back when in need of another dress!

  • ByWillne
  • May 7, 2018

MillyBridal is the absolute best person to work with! She made sure my dress was in my hands weeks before the prom and there was already a short time to get things done! Everything was custom fit and perfect! I loved working with her! She is so easy to work with and answers all my questions so quickly! Always helps with colors and adjustments needed! You will not regret working with her and you will LOVE your dress!!

  • ByNome
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The dress is beautiful, just like in the picture. I'll have to adjust it a bit in the chest, but I already counted on it.

  • ByPhan
  • Oct. 12, 2017

This dress is very well with the exact measurements, I love it.

  • ByBeforged
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Really nice colour. as described at the picture!

  • ByBeld
  • Jan. 12, 2018

A really beautiful dress that is well-liked. Is very satisfied. It's not the last time I order a dress from here.