Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.62 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByRold
  • July 24, 2019

This is perfect! This dress was worth it .... it's perfect!!!

  • ByApoe
  • May 7, 2019

it was my last minute bridesmaid dress and it was a great choice! I loved it so much. I got a lot of compliments that night.

  • ByJoinambor
  • Sept. 2, 2018

Would recommend it. Much nicer than expected

  • ByWholl
  • June 8, 2018

The dress is absolutely perfect! It arrived so fast and at such a reasonable price. It is for my step daughter who is my maid of honour in our wedding. We had so much fun looking online and practicing all the ways to wear it. So much fun! I would highly recommend this site and seller to anyone!

  • ByFectle
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Wow! I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. The material is perfect for a classy, yet functional bridesmaid dress. We will be hosting a Saturday morning brunch, so this dress is exactly the style I was looking to have for my maids. The color is absolutely perfect and pairs extremely well with all the elements of our groomsmen.

  • ByUppossom
  • March 26, 2018

Thanks for your help to ship my dress timely. My dress is the same as the picture. I love that. That's the reason I ordered the dress. We have 6 bridesmaids together, and I was the first one to get my dress. The other girls like the dress. They will consider the dress on your site,too. Thank you.

  • ByWared
  • March 23, 2018

Lovely dress! Great construction and materials. We had the dress made to custom measurements and it fits perfectly! My bridesmaid is wearing it in maroon and we are both very happy with it! It looks just like pictured and even with custom fitting it was delivered ahead of schedule! Thank you and highly recommend!

  • ByRismustriog
  • Oct. 3, 2017

WOW!! I love loved my dress. The stitched is so amazing and intricate. The quality is unsurpassed. I will definitely be buying from this site for all occasions. Thank you. Thank you.

  • ByHurged
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I had been shopping for a dres and could not find anything I liked. Then I found Millybridal.org and a photo of a dress that looked perfect. I have mail ordered dresses in the past from other companies which have ended in disappointment. Not this time. The dress is beautiful, well made, came carefully packaged, and arrived within 3 weeks. I suggest using the sizing chart. I ordered a size smaller than I would normally, and it's a good thing because the dress fits perfectly. I highly recommend Millybridal.org.

  • ByWited
  • Aug. 4, 2017

I was very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time. The dress fit me so the sizing was correct. I wore it to my friends wedding, and receive many compliments. I would gladly shop here again and would recommend Millybridal to others. Good job!