Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByHimseoultz
  • Sept. 30, 2019

This dress is so beautiful. Quality is amazing for the price. Fit true to size. If you order this you will NOT be disappointed!

  • ByLikeny
  • Aug. 31, 2018

This dress is incredible! I am using it as my wedding dress, the pictures do not do it justice! This dress is beautiful!

  • ByBobee
  • May 29, 2019

It's going to be an amazing wedding dress!!!

  • Byhannah_wilde_photography
  • April 10, 2019

Stunning bridesmaid dress from MillyBridal survived a very exhilarating speedboat ride after the wedding.

  • BySuicklentrot
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Okay, I love this seller! Super fast shipping and great communication! The dress is awesome, not a cheap feeling material like some other places either. I am not a dressy person and I am loving the different ways to wear it. It makes me feel pretty :)

  • BySpor
  • June 10, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. I was afraid I wasn't going to get it before the date but it actually came earlier than expected. It is so many way to wear it and I'm excited about putting it on as a proud bridesmaid!!! I love it!! Thanks again MillyBridal!!!!

  • ByTommand
  • July 3, 2018

I ordered 12 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, everyone loves the dress and the color so much. My girls didn't believe me when I first told them this dress was a one size fits all, but this really is the kind of dress that can fit all sizes. Both I and the girls couldn't be more happier with this dress.

  • ByCappiket
  • April 20, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughter, and the dress fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! My daughter were very happy with the dress. Thank you so much for making the dress so beautiful.

  • ByHoppled
  • March 27, 2017

I am really thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it. The colour is beautiful, thanks.

  • ByTheacess
  • Sept. 22, 2016

It is wonderful and perfect! I really fall in love with it. I can hardly wait to share in the joy. The dress arrived in time as you promised. Thanks. And I am really appreciated that you made such a good dress. The dress fit me very well. My friends all praised it very much. Thanks again.