Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByThichimphed
  • Oct. 4, 2019

Fit like a glove! Highly recommend. I would recommend ordering according to your waist size since there is plenty of room for your hips ;)

  • ByOngdaince
  • April 29, 2018

Wore this dress for a sorority formal and got tons of compliments!

  • ByLetion
  • April 16, 2019

I really liked this dress. Quality was very good for the price.

  • ByAndestalmoss
  • Nov. 11, 2018

This is an exquisite dress. The shipping was incredibly fast. Thank you!

  • ByWerstinic
  • July 22, 2018

This dress is amazing. Within minutes of opening the package I already had tried several styles. Very comfortable and easy to work with. Very fast shipping. I wish I could give more than five stars. Bridesmaids are using them for my wedding and for my future sister-in-laws wedding!

  • ByDayse
  • July 7, 2018

Received my dress quickly. I ordered it to wear for my beach wedding and I'm so excited about it. It took me forever to find a dress that fit what I was going for...simple & elegant, yet suited for the beach. My bridesmaids are wearing the exact same dress but in turquoise.

  • ByTient
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Love these dresses for my daughters wedding. Look great on all body types and are easy to arrange in so many different ways. Once you have it set, they don't even shift. Nice quality fabric and construction.

  • ByPentlese
  • April 29, 2017

My lovely dress! I got this dress for a wedding and its great, high quality and beautiful dress. Thank you.

  • ByWedems
  • March 23, 2017

Wonderful dress and wonderful fit. Exactly what I expected...happy with my dress!

  • ByBandegave
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Beautifully made dresses! Very pleased with the quality of them and they are perfect for the occasion.