Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.62 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByExcled
  • June 29, 2018

These dresses were everything that I hoped for and more!! It makes it look so dressy! They look very high quality and expensive. MillyBridal was so quick to respond to all my emails and questions and concerns. She is so nice and easy to work with. She made all of my dresses for my daughters and I will continue to shop with her in the future!

  • ByThersesom
  • May 4, 2018

THEY ARE PERFECT! Great quality, great finishing, great communication, GREAT PRICE! Beautiful dresses for my daughter's party!! MillyBridal was wonderful to work with and was so quick to get back with me when i needed questions answered. She custom made them and we were so pleased!

  • ByNewded
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I can recommend this seller, fast dispatch item look like on picture/described .. They answer fast on messages and always try to help the best they can. If i will buy something like they sell from there store i will come back.

  • ByCoust
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Dresses arrived and are amazing! They're really well made, the colour is perfect, and I'm really happy with the quality. The customer service was amazing too - seller responded to all of my questions promptly and was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great purchase!

  • ByEumbseen
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Beautiful dress! I am very pleased with the purchase. Very impressed with how well the seller communicated with me through the whole process and helped me to figure out a small detail i was concerned about. I would definitely recommend the seller! Will be making future purchases.

  • ByWitabir
  • Aug. 24, 2014

Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. I wore it to my prom - dress makes me feel very galmorous, I love it!

  • ByVistried
  • Feb. 11, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. People commented on how well it was made

  • ByWain
  • Jan. 21, 2015

This is a one of the best purchases I have made. The dress is beautifully finished and fits perfectly.

  • BySithems
  • Jan. 25, 2015

Lovely, good quality dress that fits perfectly per custom order. Fits like it said it would. Beautiful dress I highly recommend it??

  • BySignatich
  • Feb. 1, 2016

I really liked my dress it was just like I saw it on the net.. it does take time to send but it is worth it. The service and the tracking were great I am one happy customer.