Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • ByWhoultall
  • Sept. 17, 2016

I was surprised with the dress at the very first. But I was disappointed when putting my dress on. The built-in bra was protruded unnaturally far, and the sewn seam rails were removed. And the top was very narrowly tailored around the arms. Although it looked beautiful, it did not that fit. So, only 3 stars.

  • ByBurtooked
  • Nov. 21, 2016

It was also added in a tariff. But still a good price compared with many shops with this kind of dresses. I was unhappy because of the unexpected fee. But I became rather excited when taking the dress out. I think my dress looks more beautiful. The bodice is comfortable fit.

  • ByShosselame
  • Sept. 22, 2016

Exactly what I want. I was satisfied with the dress when opening the package. Although there are some wrinkles, the dress looked beautiful as the picture. I chose the pure white colour, and the dress looked much richer than its prices.

  • ByButtires
  • Sept. 30, 2016

Nice dress! However, I have alternated it a lot at the bust. The built-in bra is not at the place I needed, a bit over the top. It is sewed too top. And the shoulders are a bit narrowly tailored. Still a nice dress.

  • ByImas
  • Oct. 6, 2016

Not bad. It fits and no need for alternation. It delivered fast and they were kind to send me some emails to track my dress. Very sweet.

  • ByInfichice
  • Oct. 9, 2016

I'm pretty long but this lasted right down to the floor. I am really happy with the dress. The dress looks great. I did not need to wear an additional petticoat. And it is really hot now. No petticoat makes me feel better. My favorite design is at back. A key hole and lace-up gather together there. I can't love it more.

  • ByObeeked
  • Oct. 15, 2016

Soft material and perfect color. There are several layers at the dress. But I did not feel good at the customer service. Their reply is not prompt.

  • ByHouther
  • Nov. 1, 2016

Super nice dress. I really like it. The dress was in customs. And I also paid money for a rush order. I got the dress yesterday. Customs charges were nothing excessive. It fit me perfectly, just like they are my own designer. So happy with my dress.

  • ByBrold
  • Nov. 3, 2016

I paid extra money to get my dress earlier because the dress I bought at other places is really unsatisfying. I was worried if it could be here before my wedding. The shipment is fast. I got it within two weeks. And the dress is gorgeous. Great dress!

  • ByEventere
  • Nov. 7, 2016

I was surprised at the fast delivery. The dress is beautiful. But in reference to the size, it does not that fit. It was a bit longer at the length. I hope it can be about 2 inches above the floor just like the picture.