Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 27 Reviews
  • ByExture
  • Sept. 29, 2019

Purchased this dress to renew our wedding vowels. Perfect fit! Love it!

  • ByGagoem
  • June 14, 2019

I love everything about this dress! It was PERFECT! I literally cannot wait to wear this dress again! xo

  • BySance
  • Feb. 21, 2019

LOVE this dress. :)

  • ByLitarly
  • July 29, 2018

I received my dress today and I am in love with it! It was made exactly to my specifications and it fits exactly as I'd imagined! Thank you this amazing site- I would definitely order from you again- and I will be recommending you highly to others!

  • ByMadmon
  • Aug. 29, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress, so comfortable and elegant. Better than what I expected! I really love the dress, gives it a personal touch. I would definitely suggest purchasing this dress if you like it. The customer service, ordering process, custom sizing and FAST delivery time was a pleasure to order from this amazing site.

  • ByConsed
  • Oct. 4, 2018

The dress is made with good quality, no rag head and thread, so I am very satisfied. Color is also very good, made out of the effect is indeed very good, your website is really amazing ah. And the price is very affordable, next time I will come to buy. I am your repeat business!

  • ByCapper
  • Aug. 6, 2018

Bought this dress for my beach wedding. Absolutely love it!!! Everyone loves the dress when they look at our pictures. It was light weight and was easy to travel with . Very impressed with the quality. This is my second dress from , loved the one for my daughter's wedding and will definitely get my dress for my son's wedding from . Thank you for such a beautiful dress!!

  • ByForet
  • Sept. 26, 2017

Love this dress. So pretty. Your customer service was so helpful. They replied me so quickly. The dress came very soon too. Everything is perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

  • ByWrin
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Excellent service, great communication (fast response, understanding and really helpful). I bought this dress for my sister and my sister was really happy and satisfied with the dresses, according to her the material and quality were superior compare to others. So, thank you for a great experience!!

  • ByKenterefored
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Thank you uk.millybridal.org. The perfect wedding dress brought me a memorable day. I love it so much!!!! I will keep this dress in my wardrobe and I hope that one day my daughter can wear it on her big day! Thank you again!