Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
5.0 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • ByStiverrom
  • March 4, 2019

It was too big but I loved the dress

  • ByAraim
  • March 5, 2019

The dress is super cute ! Shipping was pretty fast to .the material all just goes perfect together for sure a must buy

  • ByCimeney
  • March 7, 2019

this dress was purchase for my daughter, the dress was perfect.

  • ByCriagand
  • March 10, 2019

Beautiful dress. Very Good quality. It was a little big, so we had it altered. My daughter loved the dress.

  • ByBroged
  • March 12, 2019

Was a perfect fit. Measurements were accurate.

  • ByShourn
  • March 18, 2019

This is a gorgeous dress. My daughter finds the top a little heavy due to beading, but that is to be expected. Love, love, love it!!!

  • ByImstionste
  • March 21, 2019

My daughter is in love with this dress. The fit is perfect for her. Would definitely say the sizing is true to the chart. No need to order in half size. Personally speaking. Great details!

  • ByLowere
  • March 26, 2019

Was in a panic when first dress arrived and was an epic fail! I needed a dress in a hurray and it was delivered. The dress is excellent quality for price. Customer service was superb. Responded to every frantic email to ease my anxiety. Great service and product. Would highly recommend.

  • ByHustack
  • March 31, 2019

Was not incredibly small fitting like we anticipated- beautiful dress and true to size. I ordered a 12 to be safe when we could have really gone with her actual size (10). Would highly recommend this item & seller to anyone looking for a gorgeous dress without paying rent for the local boutique! Similar dresses locally were all $200+ if not secondhand.

  • BySheing
  • April 1, 2019

Great dress for the price! Just really nice and looked great! The size was as expected The top has a built in "bra" and is roomy if have a larger bust, but also works for smaller bust. It was exactly what we were looking for. Completely satisfied