Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByBrebrugh
  • Feb. 21, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters prom dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour, i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

  • ByCamonect
  • Jan. 30, 2017

I was not expectin it to be of such high quality, it was just out of my expectation, LOVE it from my deep heart!!!!

  • ByPeaced
  • Jan. 25, 2017

I have received the dress and it was perfect. When I opened the packgage, i was surprised. It was way more than I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

  • ByLiell
  • May 18, 2016

This dress is so beautiful it fit me so well and the shipping was fast enough. Besides, the customer service could also be very good. I will sure come again.

  • ByUplive
  • July 2, 2016

Thank you Uk.millybridal. Im very satisfied with this shopping experience. This service is just so good, best wish to your company??

  • ByNobseellace
  • April 12, 2016

I am happy with my dress that I ordered! I ordered it the blue color, and it looks identical to the one in the picture, thank you Uk.millybridal.

  • ByExagavied
  • Oct. 14, 2015

This prom dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my prom and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

  • ByCogried
  • Aug. 19, 2015

All of my classmates asked me where I purchase this dress, I told all of them. We will place more order on your website. Thanks!!