Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByTrathem
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Oh my Gosh! This dress is gorgeous and really well made! Delivery is super fast for the location! Love it! Thank you so much. Definitely will be ordering from you again.

  • ByTays
  • Dec. 8, 2017

The dress is just perfect. She arrived on time and is beautiful. Like on the photo. Thank you.

  • ByAndent
  • Dec. 14, 2017

It was just like the picture. All is very good, very recomendable. I will order again!

  • ByEquaringer
  • Jan. 11, 2018

The dress is flawless! It fit my fiance perfectly. She will be the highlight of the reception with beautiful custom dress. The shipping took abut 5 weeks, but it was well worth the wait.

  • ByGagainfoute
  • June 7, 2014

I was so worried to order a dress, but I'm so happy I did, the dress was of excellent quality and came very quickly!

  • ByHilierest
  • July 17, 2015

very nice, wondering dress, true to size

  • ByBety
  • July 27, 2015

My daughter wore this to her prom and was the belle of the ball. Nobody had a dress anything like it.

  • ByKnotans
  • March 17, 2016

I love the dress love everything about it. It is classy and elegant. I will always order dresses from you guys.

  • ByYoucity
  • May 29, 2016

I LOVE this dress. It's perfect as a prom dress, and it fits wonderfully.

  • ByMysest
  • March 29, 2016

very nice fabric, the order came fast. This dress was absolutely AWESOME!