Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.59 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByKnome
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I ordered a dress for my friends and I could not be happier with it! The dress is stunning and the fit is beautiful! I shall definitely be ordering more for my friends! The shipping was super fast too! Thank you!

  • ByAnecters
  • May 16, 2018

I bought this dress as a dress for a party. I absolutely love the look of the dress, the feel of the dress, and the color. It fit perfectly. I love the dress and recommend it very highly. Great price for a great product!

  • ByOuseetteled
  • April 24, 2018

I took the dress out of the packaging. I don't think the dress is nearly as party as it is made to seem. The shop was very communicative before and during my purchase.

  • ByFehe
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I purchased this dress for Valentine's Day. This dress was absolutely beautiful!!! The quality of this dress was beyond what I expected! I would recommend this dress and Millybridal UK to anyone. I will order other dresses in future!!

  • ByCriesuck
  • Feb. 14, 2018

this dress came well packaged and well made. It fit wonderfully and I wore it to my prom. It was a hit, everyone loved it and asked where did I get it. You will have more orders to fill in the future !

  • ByMrsentlittly
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Absolutely loved this dress. I used it for my prom tonight and it was perfect. Long, flowy, and beautiful. My favorite part about this dress was the support. I absolutely loved it!!

  • ByLeoratte
  • Oct. 15, 2014

Love the colors in this dress. Looks great on my daughter. Nice fit and great quality. We have ordered 4 dresses from thie company and have not been dissappointed. They are top quality and rock bottom prices. Thanks and keep up the good work.

  • ByParbitt
  • Nov. 7, 2015

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality. Would recommend to anyone.

  • ByPoold
  • July 29, 2015

I just received my dress today in blush pink and I am totally blown away! The dress is absolutely fantastic! The color is gorgeous and the details/craftmanship is superb! I'm sooooo happy and pleased with my dress. I'm so glad I took a chance and ordered the dress of my dreams! Thank you, Uk.millybridal!

  • BySarehely
  • May 9, 2016

beautiful dress the quality is much better than i expected the detail is wonderful and delivery was prompt. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.