Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByNecovioll
  • Aug. 29, 2014

Every other website couldn't ship this dress for 2 months. We ordered from Uk.millybridal, opted for overnight shipping and the dress arrived as promised. It's perfect! Fit beautifully. I'm totally impressed with Uk.millybridal.

  • ByLovent
  • July 4, 2015

This is our 3rd dress ordered from Uk.millybridal! They have been a complete lifesaver for me as a mother of a daughter who hates to shop! Lol all 3 experiences were fabulous! Great quality, just as shown in pictures, always had her size, comparable pricing and uber fast shipping!

  • ByQuichishipt
  • June 16, 2015

I was really nervous about buying a dress online but I followed the size chart and it fits perfectly! It's a beautiful dress, doesn't look cheaply made at all. I'm so excited to wear it

  • ByHarr
  • April 27, 2015

This experience was awesome!! Fast delivery and the dress arrived in a very beautiful presentation..luv it

  • ByAccutudgeted
  • June 29, 2016

My experience was very good because I was able to choose from a wide variety of dresses at reasonable prices. My order arrived right on time and I had no complications. The website is easy to use and helps you look for exactly what you want. I would definitely recommend this site!

  • ByHowl
  • June 10, 2016

Beautiful, affordable dresses with an easy site to navigate and search! I will definately be shopping here for future prom needs!

  • ByChricand
  • June 2, 2016

So in love with all the items I have ordered from Uk.millybridal!! I have ordered from them on two different occasions and i love everything i have ordered! When ordering, you just need to make sure you measure yourself and order size from that. I also live in London, and shipping was extremely quick. Overall fab experiences and will be ordering agian!

  • ByYetion
  • July 8, 2017

Uk.millybridal has a size chart attached to each dress with measurements to help find your right size. The chart seems to be true when I got my dress and it fit just right. My dress looked identical to how it did online, I love it!

  • ByUppery
  • June 8, 2017

I am very skeptical of ordering anything online, especially something as important as a prom dress. My daughter picked her dress out and we decided to go ahead and give it a try. The dress arrived on the 2 weeks after I ordered it. It fit correctly (by the sizing chart provided)- the picture online did not even do it justice. Gorgeous dress! Great price! Fast shipping! Would definately order again, and highly recommend Uk.millybridal to anyone who asks!

  • ByThisity
  • July 6, 2017

i've used this site before and had great customer service. this time it came shockingly fast and was lovely. there are a lot of prom dress sites out there - this one is completely legit and i highly recommend. i'm a return customer (mom)