Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 28 Reviews
  • ByWicis
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Simply beautiful, elegant, and great quality. I love this dress. The color is exactly what I imagined it would be...perfect fit.

  • ByMoseloway
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Wonderfull!!! Absolutely magical!!! I love the dress! It is even more beautiful in person than online! I can't wait to wear it to prom next month!

  • ByThannot
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I just received my dress and it is even more beautiful than I had hoped! The work is excellent and it fits perfectly. Thank you so much!

  • ByCoundeplaid
  • May 28, 2017

Of course I was very skeptical to order a dress online but I was more than pleased when the dress got here! It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality is just as good if not better than local store around my area. My matron of honor will look great wearing this dress.

  • ByThands
  • May 5, 2017

The dress fit perfect!! After giving my daughter's measurements when I placed my order, I still received an email double checking the measurements! That was awesome!! The dress fit perfect!!

  • BySaillower
  • April 26, 2017

The dress is great, the fabric is of high quality and all the details are 100% identical to what you see on the website.

  • ByHonound
  • April 10, 2017

It came quickly and looked every bit as beautiful as the pictures!! I would definitely use this site again!

  • BySuplined
  • April 28, 2016

The dress was delivered on time and it looks better than what I'd expected.

  • BySookinium
  • June 1, 2015

Just received this dress and tried it on. Stunning fit! Amazing. Love it!

  • ByRegaserig
  • June 15, 2015

I just recieved my dress and its so beautiful I cant wait to wear it...Uk.millybridal did a super job!!!!!! Thanks