Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.74 Ratings | 25 Reviews
  • ByDanielle Piercy
  • July 15, 2019

I loved the dress. It was super comfortable and it was gorgeous:)

  • Byprincess_loulou_
  • July 1, 2019

The dress was beautiful!! Thank you so much!

  • ByCristinaSnyder
  • June 20, 2019

Unique dress

  • ByCristinaSnyder
  • June 20, 2019

I loved my dress. it fit perfect

  • BySenessobling
  • Jan. 30, 2019

Totally obsessed with these dresses and so are my sisters! It couldn't be more perfect. We measured one ho usually wears a 4 and she was measuring a 10! We knew that wasn't right. She ordered a 4 and it was a perfect fit! They responded to messages very quick and were very helpful.

  • ByLaidence
  • Dec. 27, 2018

I was happy with the dress! Great quality, quick shopping, fast responses to questions, and true to fit. Very happy with my dress! Ordered a custom dress size and they worked wonders with my event.

  • ByBromens
  • Oct. 18, 2018

My daughter is expecting and we were having trouble with measurements, they always have great communication and want their products to fit amazingly. 5 stars!!!

  • ByPhright
  • June 2, 2018

I ordered a dress for one of my friends and it fit perfectly! The fabric is soft and comfortable, the fabric is more light weight than I had anticipated. MillyBridal was great. She answered all of my questions and always responded promptly which made the process much less daunting as I had had many reservations about ordering such an important dress online without having my friends try it on. Delivery was within 3 weeks!

  • ByWonsize
  • April 16, 2018

I was stunned to see that the dress was more beautiful than what I expected based on the pictures. Pictures don't do justice to the amount of detail. The fit was perfect, and MillyBridal was great about double checking unusual measurements before making it. Overall, the dress is very affordable, especially for a dress that you can get custom made. I'd be more than happy to return for more dresses!

  • ByMysit
  • May 28, 2017

This dress was exactly what I was hoping for and came exactly as expected. I couldn't have been happier. I had the measurements custom ordered to my size. The length was perfect. The dress was absolutely beautiful!