Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 23 Reviews
  • ByUposecushers
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress looks exactly as expected! Was so impressed with the customer service and how fast the dress was shipped. I will only order from this company in the future.thanks uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByDuchatived
  • June 16, 2017

I just received my dress today, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByBearywas
  • Sept. 20, 2017

This dress is beautiful and the quality was perfect. However, I would recommend ordering is custom size, This is my first time buying from uk.millybridal.org and I am very happy with the dress and their customer service!

  • BySiou
  • Nov. 2, 2014

The quality of the dress was better than anticipated and the style of the dress was very sexy. I bought it for the bridemaids at my wedding, and the compliments were many. shipping very timely..

  • BySaydrund
  • Jan. 14, 2017

I was hesitant to order my usual size based on prior reviews but I did anyway. For me, it fit perfectly!

  • ByTheyour
  • Feb. 24, 2017

Previously, I ordered the dress and couldn't wait to go to my ball with it. I love this dress.

  • ByYoughty
  • Jan. 26, 2016

I purchased this dresses for a semi prom event. It was absolutely beautiful on. A friend took a picture of me unknowingly and showed it to be later. The dress looked very graceful, dressy, very defining and slimming.

  • ByHadvingrow
  • Feb. 23, 2016

I have to say this was a beautiful dress, size was accurate and was perfect lenght for me.

  • ByThadermly
  • Jan. 7, 2016

This dress is a nice, fancy dress. It fits true to size. Excellent customer service, I always received a prompt reply to any queries.

  • ByWassibly
  • Feb. 21, 2015

This was a wonderful purchase! I received my dress in the time estimated which was very exciting. Both the stitching, the fabric, and the overall view of the dress are most satisfying, and the dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.