Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByWiturifted
  • Aug. 9, 2018

I purchased this dress 3 weeks prior to a gala I was attending. The dress fit PERFECTLY! I was so impressed with the quality of it too. I received so many compliments on it. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company! This dress is so unique and the detailing is awesome.

  • ByImas
  • May 27, 2018

The quality of the dress is great. Outstanding value for a very modest price. Seller is courteous and will confirm your order exactly as you want it before the item is sent. Shipping was very fast! Thanks MillyBridal!

  • BySiderear
  • April 4, 2018

LOVE THIS DRESS! The seller was excellent to buy from. I provided measurements and she kindly asked me to recheck them as they didn't seem right to her - had a total typo when I entered and she caught it! Dress arrived promptly and is beautiful!

  • ByTwoured
  • Dec. 19, 2017

I just received the dress yesterday. It is very beautiful. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. So in my opinion, it is really worthy to keep the dress at such a low price. I will consider buying another dress from this website. I love it very much.

  • ByAngled
  • Oct. 17, 2017

This is my daughter's prom dress. We were a little bit nervouse, having read numerous reviews. The dress is really BEAUTIFUL and Comfortable. I just can??t believe my eyes. Just one point that It is too long, so next time I will adjust the length. Thank you for your good service!

  • ByWartn
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Wonderful dress. It seems that my dress is much more beautiful than what I saw on your website. : ) It was a gift from my friend and when I tried on this dress I was surprised.

  • ByYouripasted
  • Jan. 20, 2018

This dress is amazing and i cannot believe how beautiful it is. I like everything on this dress. I think the lace on this dress is wonderful. All your dresses are great and all my family members like them. Thank you.

  • ByEncely
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I extremely love the lace on this dress! This dress is stunning! I think this is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen. I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to my family.

  • ByTharejes
  • Dec. 15, 2016

I have searched the website for a long time. Finally, i found this dress on your site. This was the dress i was looking for. I appreciated that you made such a pretty dress for me. Love love love your site!!!

  • ByCapt
  • Feb. 1, 2017

No problem ordering, very smooth, when order started I was ask if I needed assistance -replied that I was ok but thanks..and they actually said your welcome!. Usually when you reply no to assistance, a chat box will simply close with no further dialog. I found a discount code that even made dress MORE affordable!.."We" are anxiously awaiting daughter's dress for senior prom!