Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByCommed
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I just LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. I have had so many wonderful comments on this dress. I highly recommend looking at this shop as it has the most beautiful clothes and will make items especially for you and your size. One of my favorite shops!!!!!!!

  • ByEsifer
  • May 3, 2018

It shipped on time and I can monitor the tracking number even though it's from abroad. I've already worn it once and put it in the laundry and it has come out just as it came out of the package. It's definitely a keeper.

  • ByMaziever
  • April 21, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress. It is beautifully made and perfect for a special party. The mixture of materials gives it that unique feel. You will have people admiring this lovely piece. I highly recommend this dress. I also recommend looking at this store as they have so many lovely dresses and can make them to fit your size.

  • ByWitne
  • April 18, 2018

I cannot help purchasing from you again and again. This is my favourite shop! I love my dress!! Everything you make is so beautiful. Such a cute romper. Thank you for such beautiful clothing. Thanks for the extra gift also! xoxo

  • ByAsine
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I was really worried about ordering this dress since it is online only but I am so glad I did. It was true to size and needed no alterations for me. It was so gorgeous. I was comfortable dancing all night and I felt beautiful. I have no waistline what so ever but this dress gave me the illusion of one and made me feel very feminine.

  • BySulthen
  • Feb. 13, 2018

So, I had fallen in Love with this dress when I first stumbled upon it, the customer service was great at getting back to my emails it did take a day each time but I think that was due to the time change. I got this pretty and special dress earlier than expected. It is well made and fits me perfectly. Thank uk.millybridal.org to help me find such a gorgeous dress!!

  • ByWerepher
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Looks exactly like the picture. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! The custom service was so kind. I chose a custom size and they truly made it to my measurements. The dress perfectly fits my body.

  • BySionceend
  • Oct. 20, 2014

I was so impressed with this! Really fast delivery, packaged perfectly and it's as pictured! I would definitely look to purchase from this buyer again :)). Thank you very much for my lovely new dress.

  • ByDigivoic
  • March 26, 2015

Received this within 3 weeks of order, my wife fits really well, I think it's one of the better items we've ordered and the material is good quality and well sewn.

  • ByFivent
  • May 14, 2015

Just got my dress! it looks nice and fits perfect! It's amazing and I totally spend my money's worthful. Thank you!