Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.92 Ratings | 48 Reviews
  • ByFalwye
  • July 9, 2019

Beautiful dress. It is a couple shades lighter than the picture and I actually like it better. Extremely fast shipping. Dress is very high quality not cheaply made.

  • ByHunitesige
  • July 2, 2019

Amazing quality for the price

  • ByAsself
  • July 19, 2019

love!!

  • ByMomse
  • June 30, 2019

My daughter wore this for homecoming. She ha so many compliments and she looked gorgeous.

  • ByGoomil
  • June 28, 2019

Love the dress. Little darker than we expected. Fit perfectly. And quality is outstanding! Would recommend!

  • ByBoared
  • June 26, 2019

Great quality and covers up any unflattering areas (the reason I bought it).

  • ByShooke
  • June 23, 2019

This dress is really beautiful and fits really well! It is not the exact same as the picture but I already knew it wouldn't be because of the reviews. Very pleased!:)

  • ByOrwil
  • June 19, 2019

Beautiful dress my daughter wore to the party! It was soft, modest and very comfortable!

  • ByNagaide
  • June 17, 2019

I love it! Yea the lace is the same color as the bottom but it looks great and it came in great condition. I got a size 4 because those are my measurements. I would recommend to a friend.

  • ByNoweed
  • July 4, 2019

nice product.