Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByWhispectilly
  • Oct. 29, 2018

The dress is very beautiful.

  • ByHolecon
  • Sept. 21, 2019

The dress is very pretty, especially the back which is gorgeous!

  • ByTrest
  • Nov. 8, 2019

Obsessed with this dress! I wore it to the Marine Corps Ball and got so many compliments

  • ByNable
  • March 13, 2017

Perfect size 6. Had the bottom taken up since I'm only 5'3". Was exactly as pictured. Just gorgeous and so so many compliments!

  • ByWhatche
  • March 11, 2017

Bought this for my daughter's events as I didn't want sexy gown. The color is beautiful and the dress looks flattering. not an easy task sometimes when 50+.

  • ByVinummanct
  • Nov. 22, 2016

Beautiful dress, lovely finish, received in 3 weeks tailor made i am a very happy customer many thanks

  • ByAntelect
  • Nov. 8, 2016

GOOD, NICE, WONDERFUL. PERFECT. The price is reasonable. And the most important thing is that the dress fits me very well. Thanks for letting me get such wonderful dress. My wedding is coming. And now I decide to buy the bridesmaid dresses from your website. You are worth trusting.

  • ByWalut
  • Feb. 28, 2015

It came quickly, but was too small. Uk.millybridal.org associate was super sweet and efficient. Received a new dress the next 2 weeks! The dress is gorgeous AND affordable. Can't say enough about the fantastic experience this was. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org!