Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.38 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByTandsold
  • Aug. 5, 2018

A beautiful dress!

  • ByMurs
  • June 26, 2019

I love this dress! The fabric is great quality, the color I got (wine red) is beautiful, and it molds to my body perfectly. Would highly recommend to anyone.

  • BySpither
  • Aug. 31, 2019

I'm obsessed with this dress and I'm SO glad I wore it for our family pictures. It's definitely something you can dress up or down. I still went one because it overall looked better.

  • ByWhermar
  • March 8, 2017

I have just got the dress, and the dress is really gorgeous. I like the dress very much, thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByNothery
  • March 15, 2017

Beautiful colour in lilac. I was wary of ordering online and once the dress came its perfect, lovely material.

  • ByKhorde
  • Nov. 9, 2016

I like this dress, it designing and size amazing. It looking is very nice. I orderd it in a large and it fit like a glove.

  • ByOnced
  • Sept. 10, 2016

A nice design gray color dress I'm loving it! It's a very different dress available from the market.

  • ByThemarly
  • Aug. 12, 2015

This dress is so beautiful, i got it in dark navy and I couldn't be more happy about the final product. The quality is amazing and I can highly recommend this dress.