Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByCorne
  • June 12, 2018

I bought this dress to wear in my wedding this summer and I absolutely love it!

  • ByPreniumid
  • Sept. 3, 2019

Great quality! The material was thicker than I anticipated but hugs in all the right places. A simple dress that can be dressed up or down depending on the event. Color matches pictures. Would highly recommend this dress!

  • ByLivat
  • July 18, 2019

Love this dress. Love it! Very beautiful and flattering.

  • ByFlifirthere
  • July 5, 2018

Love these dresses for my daughters wedding. Look great on all body types and are easy to arrange in so many different ways. Once you have it set, they don't even shift. Nice quality fabric and construction. Received when promised and with an extra bandeau. Lovely.

  • ByLearm
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Shipped super quickly, The dress is fantastic. Ordered as one of a large party of bridesmaids and everything was very easy. The color is perfect and I love the material. I love the way the straps overlap in the front, which provides more coverage than some other versions of an infinity dress.

  • ByThung
  • March 17, 2017

The bridesmaids dresses arrived in record time, and they are beautifully made. The colour is perfect, and the service is wonderful.

  • ByArned
  • April 9, 2017

I brought this for my friendes to wear to my wedding, she was happy and fitted so well. the shipment was fast. thanks!

  • ByYough
  • April 24, 2016

Thank you for making such a beautiful dress for me! After receiving it, I tried it on and found it is just the one that suits me best! I can't wait to attending my sister's wedding ceremony!

  • ByFest
  • March 13, 2016

The bridesmaids all live far away from me so ordering the dresses online was super easy. It was so beautiful and the dress flowed when they walked.