Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.72 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByUpip
  • Jan. 25, 2018

We got this dress for my a friend's wedding and it was beautiful. The style and color was just like the picture. The material and quality of the dress was really good and very worth it. I didn't need to have any alterations.

  • ByThipper
  • Feb. 24, 2018

My experience with custom order for this dress is great... fits perfect!!! Was nervous about ordering so only ordered one to see how it would be!!! Now I am ordering 3 more. Thank you Millybridal UK... can't wait for my big day!!!

  • ByWispir
  • March 14, 2018

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops. I could not find one flaw in the dress.

  • ByOvery
  • April 12, 2017

The dress was beautiful made. it fit like a glove.I recived a lot of compliments about the dress,very satisfied with it.

  • ByTworivent
  • June 26, 2015

I loved my dress. It was absolutly perfect and fits perfect too. Thanks for everything.

  • ByYesing
  • May 27, 2016

Couldn't be happier with my purchas. A Stunning Dress. Looked exactly like the picture and fitted perfectly. The item arrived a week earlier than expected. Would highly recommend, will be purchasing again. Thanks!!

  • ByFistappe
  • June 13, 2016

The dress is so wonderful. I couldn't believe my eyes. The workmanship is excellent and careful.I love it very much, especially the appliques. I can't wait to wear on my big day. Highly recommended!

  • ByYazzle
  • April 7, 2017

I am delighted with the dress, it's wonderful, and I like good service and fast shipping. I fell in love the dress, and I just hope my wedding day to use it!