Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.53 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByEricaIves
  • June 16, 2020

I received my dress today and I can’t wait for February so I can wear it. Even with the pandemic going on it came in a timely fashion. I seriously couldn’t be happier.

  • ByTomentioun
  • May 4, 2019

Beautiful dress, the fit is super nice.

  • ByJacky Kelly-Jones
  • Aug. 29, 2019

Love my wedding dress!

  • ByPely
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Thank you so much, this site. I love the dress very much!!! I just received it today. I choose this dress for my wedding ceremony for its special design. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the fabric element on the dress. It looks so beautiful. I can not imagine that the service of this website is so thoughtful. Thanks for your help and bring me a perfect online shopping experience!!

  • ByEmpsy
  • April 26, 2018

I have to admit I did have reservations about ordering from a online company ,but I am so pleased with the dress I ordered and more detail to the gown that I first realised .Not only is it perfect but from start to finish it was so easy, and delivered to the day it was quoted ..Highly recommended this amazing site products ,I am now in the process of choosing the bridesmaids dresses to order as well ..Thank you for making the experience so stress free .

  • ByWomes
  • June 10, 2018

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving my merchandise promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is beautiful and very well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will reccommend your product to everyopne I know. Thank you!!

  • ByBeand
  • July 7, 2018

I received my dress and the dress fits perfect, I want to really emphasise the dress is really great quality. This is not some cheap made dress. Looks exactly like picture I couldn't be more happy. I also look forward to buying other items as I have such great confidence with this shop. The best experience in buying online!

  • BySurnitim
  • March 1, 2018

I received this dress last week and am very happy. It looks amazing and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and great qaulity dress. I will definitely be ordering through you again.

  • ByHeing
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I received my wedding dress today and I was amazed at seeing the real dress. It was exactly as what I have seen in the pictures. The sweetheart design makes the dress sweet and elegant. Also I love the fabric a lot! I was happy with this dress!

  • ByFirastr
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Millybridal UK, that was so fast and so amazing. The dress looks beautiful and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear this gorgeous dress on my wedding day and looking forward ordering things from your website again. <3