Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.79 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • BySestry
  • July 5, 2019

I loved this dress! I'm so glad I purchased it! This was perfect! It fit amazing! Definitely recommend!

  • ByMichaela Bonner
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I am in love with my wedding dress. Everyone at my wedding asked me where I bought it, y’all did a wonderful job i also love the customer service

  • BySayine
  • July 3, 2018

Absolutely LOVE my dress!! It is everything I wanted in my wedding dress and more! Beautiful details on the dress itself along with the jacket that goes over it! Customer service is beyond excellent, shipping was fast and they communicated wonderfully with me! I cannot wait to walk down the aisle in this dress and feel like a princess in it! Thank you so much this amazing site!!!

  • ByDenerivery
  • Aug. 1, 2018

I got this dress 3 weeks after I ordered it! I didn't expect it that fast! The dress fits perfect! I had my doubts about the service and about the dress before I got it, but I'm blown away about the perfect service and about the dress itselve. I'mso happy with it and I can't wait to wear it on my big day. I will recommend this amazing site to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for my dreamdress!

  • ByWasioure
  • Sept. 6, 2018

I bought this dress for my sister who lives in South Africa, can I just commend you for thr super fast delivery, I srrived 23days after being shipped!!!!!! She absolutely raved about it and said it was perfect on her and that she can't wait for the big day in a month. Thanks again this amazing site. I will recommend your site!

  • ByIntentookey
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I LOVE this dress! Its Gorgeous! I was a little bit scared to order from overseas but i'm so so so glad I did! This dress is prettier then any of the $1500 dresses I tried on here in America,,, You guys truly saved me so much money that I can spend on extras for my wedding now! I'm a wedding photographer also and I will be telling all my clients about you guys! Thanks so much!

  • ByAcceent
  • April 26, 2018

I bought wedding dress for my mother to celebrated 35 years marriage anniversary. My mother was so so happy with it and same with my father. My mother was so beautiful on dress and in my eyes she is turn to 25 years old. Thank you so much. I requested short days delivery but you arranged all on time! this amazing site made my family so happy!

  • ByProwen
  • March 7, 2018

Custom fit was perfect! Was nervous since I bought it so close to my event date but I couldn't have been more satisfied with my dress. Will probably order from Millybridal UK again for my next event!

  • ByWervis
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This dress is perfect!!! I got the custom fit and it fits like a glove. Totally worth it. The quality of the fabric and how it's put together is so so nice! I really recommend this dress, it is absolutely beautiful!

  • BySatterign
  • Feb. 7, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfect on my wife's body. Thanks a lot guys. Definitely will buy again from you!!