Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByGaleafeend
  • July 16, 2019

This dress was exactly what I was looking for. Fit perfectly. Will definitely order from MillyBridal UK again!! 100% recommend for those with a small budget or needing a dress quickly!

  • ByWasuroded
  • May 13, 2018

This is my first time I've ordered something on your site. I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fits me perfectly. Highly recommend this amazing site!

  • ByMosooving
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress and was not really sure what to expect. The dress arrived on time and it is beautiful. Just like the photo. The material is of high quality and the details of the dress are exceptional. Really really happy with the dress. Everything worked out just fine. Thanks!

  • ByThents
  • May 5, 2018

I took an gamble on this amazing site and so glad I did. I followed the custom measurements guide closely and sent in my order. I received my dress in record time. The package looked smaller than imagined. I opened it I realised the dress was turned inside out! Smart thinking, any handling marks potentially unseen. I would 100% recommend this amazing site. Why pay a fortune in shops, when you get hassle, fussfree service and a perfect fit online. By the way, this dress looks way better than the photos depict. I will send mine in asap. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

  • ByEverne
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Just got my dress. Shipping was faster then I thought. The dress is amazing better then I ever thought it could be. Ordered my daughters grad dress here to and it was beautiful. Most def will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses here. Will post a pic when I have someone to do up my corset.

  • ByBeated
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I was really worried ordering a dress online at first and getting it in time for my wedding, but when i received it it was so gorgeous! just like the picture, and fit perfect! much detail, work and time went into this dress and i couldnt believe how fantastic it was, the customer service was great as well. they responded to any questions or concerns i had promptly and just a great experience, i will definitely recommend them!

  • ByWhoubson
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I ordered a dress for a client and I was pleasantly surprised. The dress is perfect and better yet it fits perfectly. You will definitely hearing from me again, and soon!

  • ByFiesenioncid
  • Aug. 26, 2017

hank u it fit great looks great. Had a great time dancing in this dress at the wedding love it

  • ByForearephe
  • June 22, 2017

I am very happy with my wedding dress its out of this world its beautifully made. The size is a perfect fit. well done to the tailor team, I am also very happy with the customer service. Thank you.

  • BySompor
  • March 17, 2018

I was very worried about buying a wedding dress online for the 1st time, but I couldn't be more happy. The payment process was very easy, easy directions for measuring, and was very happy that I could keep track of the garment. When the dress arrived, I was quite surprised how well it was made. I will definitely be buying from uk.millybridal.org again. Processing and posting was very quick. Highly recommended. Thank you!