Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByBoboy
  • Sept. 10, 2019

I couldn't have dreamed of a better dress! It fit true to size. I ordered a large as recommended for my measurements. It worked out perfect and I would totally recommend this to anyone looking for a quality and inexpensive dress.

  • ByReirence
  • Feb. 3, 2019

The dress looks beautiful, fits perfectly. The material is very nice. It looked great anyway!

  • ByRase
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress in champagne and it arrived a few days ago. It really looks nice and well tailored. It fits perfectly and I haven't even sent customized measurements. I will upload pics after wearing it in a few months. Will buy again from this site, maybe an evening dress. Thanks.

  • ByVinfer
  • July 23, 2018

People are amazed that this dress did not cost thousands of dollars. It is stunning, well made and fit me perfect. It arrived exactly one month after ordering it. We went to Italy for a destination wedding. the dress is of standard quality.Thank you so much, MillyBridal!

  • ByToondeat
  • June 21, 2018

This dress is truly beautiful! I am SO impressed and would recommend this website!! The quality is really outstanding and it looks just like the picture, which was a huge surpirse. I ordered a standard size according to what I measured and it is a great fit! I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day. Not to mention.. HOW AMAZING are these prices!!

  • ByProurne
  • July 24, 2018

All I have to say is wow! I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online and thought you should try it on and find out if its the one. Well I couldn't afford to go to dress shops so I try online and let just say I am very happy that I did! The dress and shipping was beyond reasonable and I loved it for that reason but what really sealed the deal was when I received my dress. I did custom measurements so I made sure I could fit and when I tried it on, I felt like a princess and that I am actually getting married. I am so happy with my purchase that I will be ordering my second dress for the reception. Thank you all the staff at MillyBridal for all the service and the beautiful dress. :)

  • ByPoselpled
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The design of the dress is fabulous! I love it very much and it is in high quality. What's more, the neckline of the dress is also very good. Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

  • ByThily
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I just wanted to let you know my dress arrived in London today and it is absolutely beautiful and well made. Thanks so much for the quick postage!

  • ByLair
  • May 25, 2017

I am very happy with the dress. the dress is exactly as seen in the picture, suitable dimensions.

  • ByHishousy
  • May 5, 2017

Great website for the price.. Loved the dress sooo much just wished it arrived a bit earlier.